Managed Club Session


Managed Club Session

Thursday 12th July 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


This is one of a number of “managed” club sessions which is run by a member of the working party or committee designed to increase club session attendance. The bar will be open.

  • Tuesday 8 May
  • Sunday 20 May
  • Thursday 31 May
  • Thursday 7 June (Cancelled due to weather)
  • Saturday 16 June
  • Thursday 28 June
  • Sunday 8 July
  • Thursday 12 July
  • Tuesday 24 July
  • Saturday 11 August
Loading Map....

Location
Bromley Wendover LTC

Category(ies)